CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS 2017 - 2018

    27th November - 15th December 2017

    Weekdays:

  • Monday 27th Nov – Friday 1st December Open 7:30am - 5pm
  • Monday 4th – Friday 8th December Open 7:30am - 5pm
  • Monday 11th – Friday 15th December Open 7:30am - 5pm

  • Weekends:

  • Saturday 3rd, 9th & 16th December Open 8am - 12pm
  • Sunday 3rd December Open 8am - 12pm
  • (We will no longer open Sundays after this date)

    Mid December to the New Year

    Weekdays:

  • Monday 18th - Friday 22st December Open 7:30am - 4pm
  • Friday 22nd December Open 7:30am - 2pm

  • Weekends:

  • Saturday 23rd DecemberCLOSED

  • Weekdays:

  • Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27th December Open 8am - 4pm
  • Thursday 28th December Open 8am - 4pm
  • Friday 29th December Open 8am - 4pm

  • Weekends:

  • Saturday 30th DecemberCLOSED

    January 2018

  • Monday 1st January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2nd January Open 7:30am - 5pm

Thereafter OPEN as normal
Weekdays 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday 8am - 12 noon
CLOSED SUNDAYS

We wish all customers and
suppliers a Happy Christmas